Ticket #27 (closed defect: fixed)
Reset session data when repository changes
|Reported by:||dema||Owned by:||somebody|
When a user changes repository during, there are some residual session data that remains loaded and that causes some non-critical errors to occur, such as when one alternates between the application and meta environment.
So, when there´s a repository change, make sure that all session data is reset as well to avoid this.